Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

650 Reviews

  • 5 Star 590
    %
  • 4 Star 58
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 1
    %
  • 1 Star 1
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By MaryJean October 26, 2022
I really appreciate the reminders when I am due for refills. The staff are efficient and courteous.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Nancy October 7, 2022
Your service has been amazing!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Charles October 1, 2022
Considering conditions in parts of the world today delivery was as usual. Meds arrived in the normal amount of time despite traveling distance.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By DUANE September 29, 2022
Smooth & easy.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Cindy September 14, 2022
The experiences I have had with Rx Connected have always been very positive. The representatives are always polite and clear with the instructions. I especially appreciate the calls I get explaining any delay or change in delivery. Thank you so much.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Joyce September 7, 2022
I’m always happy with your service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kenneth August 30, 2022
No problems. Will order again.
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Mary August 29, 2022
RX Connected saved me so much money! If I would have used my regular pharmacy, I would not be able to afford my prescription. The people at RX Connected were very professional, helpful and friendly.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Dora August 20, 2022
Thank you for your service. The young lady that phoned to remind me of placing an order was very friendly and helpful. I thank you for the ability to have this service from you.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Mary Jean August 12, 2022
Great reminder and service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse