Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

48 Reviews

  • 5 Star 40
    %
  • 4 Star 7
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 1
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Paul February 21, 2019
I think you guys are just great! Yours is a very valuable service. Keep up the good work. Paul San Diego
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Cynthia February 21, 2019
Thank-you for such great service over the past year. The phone calls and the e-mails have made it so easy to keep my prescription up to date. Anyone I talk to on the phone has been so very helpful and patient. I love doing business with rxconnected.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By John February 20, 2019
I am very satisfied with RX Connected! The service is exceptional and the cost is affordable. Thank You for providing another option for my prescription needs!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Richard February 19, 2019
The service is great and everything was explained clearly when ordering. They saved me $425 a month on my meds compared to American drug prices. Thank you so very much.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Shlomo February 15, 2019
Excellent service and price
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Michael February 15, 2019
my dealings with rx has always been great all the reps are nice and knowledgeable never had a bad experience
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Duane February 15, 2019
Fast Easy Cost Effective Great Customer Service
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kenneth February 15, 2019
Service was great! Was able to follow prescription from start. The price was better than what I would of paid locally, which is a big savings for me!675
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Joan February 14, 2019
Well done!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kenneth George February 14, 2019
Appreciate the reminder when it's time to renew. Had more than enough time to get my refill before I ran out of Rx. And $$ saved is really appreciated.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
CALL US
1-877-385-5040
HAVE A QUESTION?
Chat Online