Expect 1 to 2 Week Shipping Delays. Due to high call volumes, please click here if you need to contact us.

Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

589 Reviews

  • 5 Star 539
    %
  • 4 Star 48
    %
  • 3 Star 0
    %
  • 2 Star 1
    %
  • 1 Star 1
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Richard February 28, 2020
I have had good experiences with RX Connected. Rich
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Alex February 27, 2020
I placed my first order last November. The process is exactly as I was told. I emailed my information, and sent original copies to them. Every time I have refilled my medication the representative has been friendly,and knowledgeable. I called today inquiring about the current status of a refill. After a short time, the representative gave me the information I needed (so I wouldn't worry). I appreciate the savings, and the professionalism shown by all the employees I've had contact with via phone. Keep up the good work.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Margaret February 26, 2020
Like most other people, my prescription was very expensive and not covered. I started looking and found this pharmacy. While it takes approximately a month to receive your script, it's worth it for the savings.
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Judy February 25, 2020
In the past, I had heard people talk about getting some of their prescriptions from Canada due to the high prices in the US. I never really considered it until after a local doctor suggested RX Connected for one of my recommended medications. The price for the medication here was very expensive and not covered by by Medicare drug supplement plan. I'm very grateful that he told me about RX Connected. I have since told several other people about RX Connected. After your doctor writes the initial prescription, you just send it in, and the process begins. They are careful, professional, and send me my medication by mail, on time, like clock-work. Thank you RX Connected!
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Betty February 21, 2020
Always very polite and helpful. I appreciate so much the reminders when it's time to renew my prescription! Thank you!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Helen February 21, 2020
great thanks
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sheffield February 21, 2020
Excellent
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Joe February 21, 2020
Great service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Carol February 21, 2020
Very good service. Very pleasant people to deal with. Was very satisfied.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Walter February 21, 2020
YOU ALL DID A GREAT JOB..WALTER W
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse